Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting (2023)

Wednesday 4 JulyNominations open for AGM
Saturday 4 AugustNominations close for AGM
Saturday 26 August 4:15pmAnnual General Meeting
To be held in the Jim Powell Pavilion

General Meetings (2023)

Saturday 25 February 4:15pm
Saturday 22 April 4:15pm
Saturday 24 June 4:15pm
Saturday 26 August 5pm (following the AGM)
Saturday 28 October 4:15pm
  • Committee Meetings (2023)

    Wednesday 29 March 7:30pm
    Wednesday 26 July 7:30pm
    Wednesday 22 November 7:30pm

Instructors Meeting (2023)

Saturday 28 January 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 25 March 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 27 May 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 29 July 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 23 Sept 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 18 Nov 4:00 - 5:30pm
Navigate