Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting (2022)

Wednesday 6 JulyNominations open for AGM
Saturday 6 AugustNominations close for AGM
Saturday 27 August 4:15pmAnnual General Meeting
To be held in the Jim Powell Pavilion

General Meetings (2021)

Saturday 27 February 4pm
Saturday 17 April 4pm
Saturday 26 June 4pm
Saturday 28 August 5pm (following the AGM)
Saturday 23 October 4pm
  • Committee Meetings (2021)

    Wednesday 24 March 7:30pm
    Wednesday 26 May 7:30pm
    Wednesday 28 July 7:30pm
    Wednesday 22 September 7:30pm
    Wednesday 24 November 7:30pm

Instructors Meeting (2022)

Saturday 30 January 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 26 March 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 28 May 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 30 July 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 24 Sept 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 19Nov 4:00 - 5:30pm
Navigate