Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting (2021)

Saturday 3 JulyNominations open for AGM
Saturday 4 SeptNominations close for AGM
Saturday 25 Sept 4pm via ZoomAnnual General Meeting

General Meetings (2021)

Saturday 27 February 4pm
Saturday 17 April 4pm
Saturday 26 June 4pm
Saturday 28 August 5pm (following the AGM)
Saturday 23 October 4pm
  • Committee Meetings (2021)

    Wednesday 24 March 7:30pm
    Wednesday 26 May 7:30pm
    Wednesday 28 July 7:30pm
    Wednesday 22 September 7:30pm
    Wednesday 24 November 7:30pm

Instructors Meeting (2021)

Saturday 30 January 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 27March 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 29 May 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 31 July 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 16 Oct 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday 20 November 4:00 - 5:30pm
Navigate