Perpetual Trophy Winners

Trophies Presented by Hon. Jeff Pettett, Mayor Ku-rin-gai Council

Retrieving Ability Test for Gundogs winner of the Year

Bernadette Warren and Activgoldens Angus (AI) “Gus”

Obedience Achievement Award

Susie Butler and Mungo

Keebah Award Excellence in Trialing for CCD CD

Eve Ryan with Bess

Enniskey Award for Excellence in Trialing CDX, UD and UDX

Penny Dalzell with Zypperty

Obedience Dog of the Year

Penny Dalzell with Zypperty

Ku-ring-gai K9 Dog of the Year

Hayden Tucker and Baxter

Junior Member of the Year

Xiang Bryce and Tilly

Tricks Dog of the Year

Gila Levy and Tessa

Senior Member of the Year

Gila Levy

DWD Achievement Award

Lesley Rowling and Dannie

Tricks Achievement Award

Michelle McGovern with Dusty