Other Important Dates

NSDTC Trial Dates (2019)

Saturday 12 January (from 6pm)NSDTC RATG Trial
Saturday 12 January (from 6pm)NSDTC Rally Obedience Trial
Sunday 24 FebruaryDouble Dancing with Dogs Trial (held at Dogs NSW Complex, Orchard Hills)
Sunday 28 April (from 9am)NSDTC Obedience Trial
Sunday 28 April (not before 1pm)NSDTC Rally Obedience Trial
Sunday 4 AugustNSDTC Agility Trial

Promotion Test Day (2019)

Saturday 2 March2pm - 3pm
Saturday 6 April2pm - 3pm
Saturday 4 May2pm - 3pm
Saturday 1 June2pm - 3pm
Saturday 6 July2pm - 3pm
Saturday 3 August2pm - 3pm
Saturday 7 September2pm - 3pm
Saturday 12 October2pm - 3pm
Saturday 2 November2pm - 3pm

Trial Steward Training (2019)

Saturday 9 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 23 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 6 April 12:30pmTrial Steward Training

Instructor Workshop (2019)

Sunday 27 January 8:30am-12:30pmSarah KirkwoodInstructor Training (Agility). Open to all NSDTC instructors

Other Important NSDTC Dates (2019)

Wednesday 16 January 6:30pm - 7:30pmAwards Night
Saturday 2 FebruaryFirst Training Day for 2019
Sunday 16 June 9am – 5pmMock Trail
Saturday 29 JuneMembership renewals due
Saturday 27 JulyInterclub Challenge (No 1.30pm classes?)
Saturday 24 AugustRSPCA Cupcake Day
Saturday 23 NovemberLast Training Day for 2019
Saturday 30 November 2pm - 5pmChristmas Party
Saturday 7 December 1pmWorking Bee and free BBQ
Navigate