Other Important Dates

NSDTC Trial Dates (2020)

Saturday 11 January (from 6pm)NSDTC RATG Trial
Saturday 11 January (from 6pm)NSDTC Rally Obedience Trial
Sunday 23 FebruaryDouble Dancing with Dogs Trial
Sunday 26 April (from 9am)NSDTC Obedience Trial
Sunday 26 April (not before 1pm)NSDTC Rally Obedience Trial
Sunday 2 AugustNSDTC Agility Trial

Promotion Test Day (2020)

Saturday 14 March2pm - 3pm
Saturday 4 April2pm - 3pm
Saturday 2 May2pm - 3pm
Saturday 13 June2pm - 3pm
Saturday 4 July2pm - 3pm
Saturday 1 August2pm - 3pm
Saturday 5 September2pm - 3pm
Saturday 19 October2pm - 3pm
Saturday 7 November2pm - 3pm

Trial Steward Training (2020)

Saturday 14 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 21 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 4 April 12:30pmTrial Steward Training

Instructor Workshop (2020)

Saturday 25 January

Other Important NSDTC Dates (2020)

Wednesday 16 January 6:30pm - 7:30pmAwards Night
Saturday 1 FebruaryFirst Training Day for 2020
Sunday 16 June 9am – 5pmMock Trail
Saturday 29 JuneMembership renewals due
Saturday 25 JulyInterclub Challenge
Saturday 22 AugustRSPCA Cupcake Day
Saturday 28 November 2pm - 5pmLast Training Day. Limited Presentations.
Saturday 5 December 1pmWorking Bee and free BBQ
Navigate