Other Important Dates

NSDTC Trail Dates (2018)

Saturday 13 January (from 6pm)NSDTC RATG Trial
Saturday 13 January (from 6pm)NSDTC Night Rally O Trial
Sunday 29 April (from 9am)NSDTC Obedience Trial
Sunday 29 April (not before 1pm)NSDTC Rally O Trial
Sunday 5 AugustNSDTC Agility Trial

Ku-ring-gai K9 Test Day (2018)

Saturday 12 May from 12 noonKu-ring-gai K9 Test Day
Saturday 20 October from 12 noonKu-ring-gai K9 Test Day

Promotion Test Day (2018)

Saturday 3 March2pm - 3pm
Saturday 7 April2pm - 3pm
Saturday 5 May2pm - 3pm
Saturday 2 June2pm - 3pm
Saturday 7 July2pm - 3pm
Saturday 4 August2pm - 3pm
Saturday 1 September2pm - 3pm
Saturday 6 October2pm - 3pm
Saturday 3 November2pm - 3pm

Trial Steward Training (2018)

Saturday 10 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 24 March 4pmTrial Steward Training
Saturday 7 April 12:30pmTrial Steward Training

Instructor Workshop

Saturday 27 January 8am-12pmAshley RoachInstructor Training (Agility & Obedience)
Saturday 16 June 11:45am-1:45pmFrankie Moore"Fitness for Dogs"
Saturday 30 June 11:45am-1:45pmFrankie Moore"Fitness for Dogs"

Other Important NSDTC Dates (2017/18)

Saturday 25 November 2017Last Training Day for 2017
Saturday 2 December 2017 2pm - 5pm2017 Christmas Party
Saturday 9 December 2017 1pmWorking Bee and free BBQ
Wednesday 17 January 6:30pm - 7:30pmAwards Night
Saturday 3 FebruaryFirst Training Day for 2018
Sunday 17 June 9am – 5pmMock Trail
Saturday 30 JuneMembership renewals due
Saturday 28 JulyInterclub Challenge (No 1.30pm classes?)
Saturday 25 AugustRSPCA Cupcake Day
Saturday 24 NovemberLast Training Day for 2018
Saturday 1 December 2pm - 5pm2018 Christmas Party
Saturday 8 December 1pmWorking Bee and free BBQ
Navigate