Other Important Dates

NSDTC Trial Dates:

  • Saturday 14th January – NSDTC Night Rally O & RATG Trial (3-11pm)
  • Sunday 30th April -NSDTC Obedience & Rally O Trial
  • Sunday 6th August – NSDTC Agility Trial

 

Ku-ring-gai K9 Test Day:

  • Saturday 28th October from 12 noon

 

Other Important NSDTC Dates:

  • Saturday 4th February – First day of Training for 2017
  • Saturday 11th March – Trial Steward Training 4pm
  • Saturday 25th March – Trial Steward Training 4pm
  • Saturday 8th April – Trial Steward Training 12.30pm
  • Sunday 14th May – Mock Trial
  • Saturday 24th June – NSDTC 50th Anniversary Celebration
  • Saturday 24th June – Membership renewals due
  • Saturday 29th July – Interclub Challenge (no 1.30pm classes)
  • Saturday 26th August – RSPCA Cupcake Day
  • Saturday 25thNovember – Last Training Day for 2016
  • Saturday 2nd December – 2016 Christmas Party 2-5pm
  • Saturday 9th December – Working Bee and free BBQ 1pm
Navigate