New Member Dates

2017 New Member Dates:

  • Sat 1st April
  • Sat 22nd April
  • Sat 6th May
  • Sat 27th May
  • Sat 17th June
  • Sat 1st July
  • Sat 15th July
  • Sat 29th July
  • Sat 12th August
  • Sat 26th August
  • Sat 9th September
  • Sat 7th October
  • Sat 21st October
  • Sat 4th November (last intake for 2017)

 

Please refer to the Frequently Asked Questions page for more information on what to bring.

To help with administration at your first lesson you will need to bring your dog’s current veterinary vaccination certificate. You will also either need to:

i) print out the receipt from your Online Application & bring along your completed Dog Profile form or

ii) print out and completed the Membership Application Dog Profile forms.

 

 

 

 

Navigate