Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting (2018)

Saturday 7 JulyNominations open for AGM
Saturday 4 AugustNominations close for AGM
Saturday 25 August 4pmAnnual General Meeting

General Meetings (2018)

Saturday 24 February 4pm
Saturday 21 April 4pm (1 week early because of trails)
Saturday 23 June 4pm
Saturday 4 August 5pm (following the AGM)
Saturday 27 October 4pm
  • Committee Meetings (2017/18)

    Wednesday 22 Nov 2017 7:30pm
    Wednesday 28 March 7:30pm
    Wednesday 23 May 7:30pm
    Wednesday 25 July 7:30pm
    Wednesday 26 September 7:30pm
    Wednesday 28 November 7:30pm

Instructors Meeting (2018)

Wednesday 31 January 7.30pm
Saturday 7 April 4.15pm
Saturday 2 June 4:15pm
Saturday 11 August 4:15pm
Saturday 6 October 4:15pm
Navigate